Destroy!

Spellbinder

I don't know if this is a political discussion or not. But i have to ask because i work as a janitor at severeal schools here in Sweden. Many times i come to what we call the preschools, its for children between 1-6 year old. And i find that some people probably youth between 13-20 has been at their place and destroyed a lot of stuff. Like the swingers gungor.jpg (picture to clarify if i spell it wrong) they have spinned them up so that the children can't reach them. This makes me have to work with that even if there is better things for me to do. Also they tend to kick stuff to pieces like the sandboxes and play houses. It doesn't stop there of course but its useless to list everything that happens at night and weekends. What i want to know is following. Why? Whats the purpose? You guys are about the same age so you might be able to know what these people are thinking. I can imagine that they are angry at something. Like their parents or adults or the sociaty. BUT wth have those children ever done to them? Why do they trash the childrens stuff? So if you feel like you have some enlightning on this please share!