Jump to content

Overwatch


Mazy
 Share

Recommended Posts

8 minutes ago, Tisky said:

WHAT. SO I CAN PLAY IN 30 minutes?!?" OMG

Actually I gave you wrong info, sorry. 

Here's the correct times

  • 4pm PDT, May 23 (Western US)
  • 7pm EST, May 23 (Eastern US)
  • 00:00 BST, May 24 (UK)
  • 1am CEST, May 24 (Europe)
  • 9am AET, May 24 (Sydney, Australia)
Link to comment
Share on other sites

20 hours ago, PogoP said:

Anyone know the cheapest place to get this in the UK? Any good deals going anywhere? Money's a bit tight atm but really interested in playing with friends. It's £45 on the Blizzard website but that seems way too expensive.

You looking at the correct version of pre-order?

I'm in the UK area too and just got my copy for £30. Although that is not the origin edition.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share


  • MapCore on Discord

  • Our picks

    • Post in Yanzl's Source Emporium
      Two new asset releases!

      First up is Basalt. Sadly I can't release all of the assets as some of the nature stuff is from Megascans and can't be redistributed. Also only includes the assets I've made.


      https://www.dropbox.com/s/e86kdqwpvhhs5x6/Basalt.zip?dl=0

      Second one is assets I've made for Pitstop. A small release that includes some road and concrete trim textures, a bunch of sponsors and some skybox buildings that might be useful.


      https://www.dropbox.com/s/x6tn3b6nfo2u77d/Pitstop.zip?dl=0

      As always, free for non-commercial use with attribution. 
×
×
  • Create New...