Alex Williams - Environment Artist/Hard Surface Modeler

- Livewire -

Working on a portfolio website at the moment!

Information.

Name - Alex Williams.

Age - 19.

Location - North Wales, UK.

Looking for work? - Yes, professional or amateur.

Contact.

Email - [email protected]

MSN - [email protected]

Steam - http://steamcommunity.com/id/_Livewire_

Skype - alex_livewire

Resumé.

Please contact me first.

Skills.

Hammer Editor.

Unreal Development Kit.

Hammer Particle Editor.

3DS Max.

Roadkill.

HPL2 Editor.

About.

Hello! I'm Alex Williams, I'm 19 and from North Wales, UK. I'm an Environment Artist, Hard Surface Modeller and Audio Engineer who is actively searching for Amateur/Professional work in the games industry, I absolutely love what I do and hope to study Computer Games Design at University soon to further my abilities. Please take a quick look at my work and let me know what you think, if you have any questions feel free to drop me an email, thanks!

ModDB - http://www.moddb.com/members/alexwilliams

Maps.

Wetwork.

Pictures.

85100786.jpg

68694803.jpg

57340567.jpg

53376304.jpg

81976805.jpg

74381985.jpg

Last Christmas.

Pictures.

70733506.jpg

63787747.jpg

98411012.jpg

63659619.jpg

91948543.jpg

42222840.jpg

Models.

M1A1 Abrams Military Tank.

alexabramsaction.jpg

alexabramsback.jpg

alexabramsfront.jpg

Beretta 9000 Pistol.

beretta9000group.jpg

beretta9000left.jpg

beretta9000right.jpg

"Mad Dog" Battle Mech.

maddogback.jpg

maddogfront.jpg

maddogmotion.jpg

G36C Assault Rifle.

g36cgroup.jpg

g36cleft.jpg

g36cright.jpg

RPG-7

rpg1done.jpg

rpg2donen.jpg

rpg3donenew.jpg

rpg4donenew.jpg

Nissan Skyline R34

line1done.jpg

line2done.jpg

line4done.jpg

• 1 month later...

Not bad, not bad at all!

Just make sure you finish your stuff! Having nice high polies on your portfolio is important, but at the moment it's all I see!